EFC 87
Fight Card
Date: 
3, 
July 2021
Venue: 
EFC Performance Institute, 
Johannesburg, South Africa
MAIN CARD BOUTS
Michael
Bagattin
Oosthuizen
Mnikathi
Kayambala
Seret
Machava
Buyu
Makengele
Bobo
Prelim BOUTS
Coxen
Swanepoel
Dove
Mukendi
Nwosu
Smith.W
Bembe
Majuba
RESULTS
FIGHT WINNER METHOD TIME ROUND
Michael vs Bagattin Michael Submission (rear naked choke) 1:21 1
Oosthuizen vs Mnikathi Mnikathi Submission (rear naked choke) - -
Kayambala vs Seret Kayambala TKO (Strikes) 1:42 1
Machava vs Buyu Machava Submission (Armbar) 1:11 1
Makengele vs Bobo Makengele TKO (Strikes) 1:11 1
Swanepoel.B vs Kalambay Swanepoel.B TKO (Strikes) 3:10 1
Coxen vs Swanepoel Coxen TKO (Strikes) 4:01 1
Dove vs Mukendi Dove Submission ( Rear naked choke) 3:00 2
Nwosu vs Smith.W Smith.W Submission ( Rear naked choke) 4:27 2
Bembe vs Majuba Bembe Submission (Von Flute) 1:12 2
Godogo vs Swanepoel.D Godogo TKO (Strikes) 4:45 3
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -
EFC 87 Media
View Article
EFC 87 Post Event Press Conference
View Article
A NIGHT OF FINISHES & FAREWELL
View Article
EFC 87 Weigh-in
View Article
FEROCITY AT THE WEIGH-IN
View Article
MICHAEL FAVOURED BY THE ODDS
View Article
DWAMA VS KERSPUY OUT MASHAVA VS BUYU IN
View Article
‘LUKE’S GOING TO BE EATING LEATHER’
View Article
Adapt Or Die
View Article
WE ARE BACK!
View Article
LIVE EFC FIGHTS ARE BACK!
View Article
OFFICIAL STATEMENT: CORONA VIRUS
Watch EFC 87 Live | 3,  July 2021
  • EFCWORLDWIDE.TV
    All countries
    Prelim Bouts 12:00 CAT
  • EFCWORLDWIDE.TV
    All countries
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • SUPER SPORT
    Southern Africa
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • SABC SPORT OPENVIEW 124
    South Africa
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • DAZN
    Brazil
    Main Card Bouts 11:00 GMT-3
  • YANGAI TV
    UK & Ireland
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 GMT+1
  • ARENA SPORT
    SLOVAKIA & CZECH REPUBLIC
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 GMT+2
  • KTN
    Kenya
    Main Card Bouts 17:00 EAT
  • UBC
    Uganda
    Main Card Bouts 17:00 EAT
  • ZBC
    Zambia
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • SLBC
    Sierra Leone
    Main Card Bouts 14:00 GMT
  • AMBL
    Tanzania
    Main Card Bouts 17:00 EAT
  • CANAL+
    Francophone Africa
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 GMT+2
  • GALAXY TV
    Nigeria
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 WAT
  • MiTV
    Nigeria
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 WAT
  • TVC
    Nigeria
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 WAT
  • OUR TV
    Nigeria
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 WAT
  • AFROSPORT
    Nigeria
    Main Card Bouts 15:00 WAT
  • TV SUCESSO
    Mozambique
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • MEDIA MAIS
    Mozambique
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • GBC
    Ghana
    Main Card Bouts 14:00 GMT
  • ZBC
    Zimbabwe
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • RBA
    Rwanda
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • OVY NETWORK
    Botswana
    Main Card Bouts 16:00 CAT
  • TV ZIMBO
    Angola
    Delayed Live