EFC 76
Fight Card
Date: 
Sat 8, 
December 2018
Venue: 
Time Square, Menlyn, 
Pretoria, South Africa
MAIN CARD BOUTS
Penco
Wójcik
Potts
Vanderaa
Van Zyl
Austin
Jakobi
Kamba
Seabi
Da Rocha
Prelim BOUTS
Roets
Manengela
Coxen
SmIth
Oosthuizen
Madiba
Cutendana
De Beer
du plessis
Griffin
Tshitamba
gorimbo
Cronje
Machaba
Els
Kabeya
RESULTS
FIGHT WINNER METHOD TIME ROUND
Penco vs Wójcik Wójcik Decision (Split) Full 5
Potts vs Vanderaa Vanderaa TKO (Punches) 3:25 3
Van Zyl vs Austin Austin KO (Punch) 4:58 1
Jakobi vs Kamba Jakobi Submission (Verbal) 5:00 2
Seabi vs Da Rocha Da Rocha TKO (Punches) 0:50 1
Roets vs Manengela Roets Submission (RNC) 0:44 3
Coxen vs SmIth SmIth Submission (Guillotine) 1:12 1
Oosthuizen vs Madiba Madiba TKO (Punches) 1:56 3
Cutendana vs De Beer Cutendana Decision (Split) Full 3
du plessis vs Griffin du plessis Submission (Guillotine) 0:54 1
Tshitamba vs gorimbo Tshitamba Decision (Unanimous) Full 3
Cronje vs Machaba Cronje Submission (Guillotine) 1:23 1
Els vs Kabeya Els Submission (Armbar) 3:31 1
EFC 76 Media
View Article
WÓJCIK DETHRONES ‘BEASTIE BARBIE’
View Article
EFC 76 LIVE ON TV IN POLAND WITH ELEVEN SPORTS
View Article
‘BEASTIE BARBIE’ READY FOR WÓJCIK

View Article
POLISH ASSASSIN FAVOURED OVER BEASTY BARBIE
View Article
HER STRONGEST POINT MUST BE HER GOOD LOOKS
View Article
IT’S FIGHT WEEK
View Article
DALLAS JAKOBI FACES NEW THREAT
View Article
FIGHT WEEK PRESSER WEDNESDAY
View Article
VAN ZYL PICKS VANDERAA OVER POTTS
View Article
The COUNTDOWN to Time Square has BEGUN!
View Article
‘POLISH ASSASSIN’ TARGETS ITALY’S PENCO
View Article
ULTIMATE OPEN WORKOUT THIS SATURDAY
View Article
CUTENDANA & DE BEER REMATCH AT EFC 76
View Article
CAGEWISE VS DEDINHO IS ON!
View Article
INJURY FORCES MICHAEL OUT OF FIGHT WITH SEABI
View Article
WRESTLING MANIA IN MENLYN
View Article
HEAVYWEIGHT TITLE FIGHT AT TIME SQUARE
View Article
‘WARRIOR PRINCESS’ TO CHALLENGE ‘BEASTY BARBIE’
View Article
DALLAS JAKOBI RETURNS
View Article
MICHAEL VS SEABI IN MENLYN
Watch EFC 76 Live | Sat 8,  December 2018
  • Full Event 1-12
    Time Square, Pretoria, South Africa
    Prelim Card Starts 16:00 CAT
    Main Card Starts 20:30 CAT
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Africa
    Main Card Starts 20:30 CAT
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    South Africa
    Main Card Starts 23:00 CAT (Due to Live Cricket)
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    USA, Italy
    Main Card Starts 14:30 ET / 11:30 PT
    Main Card Starts 19:30 CET
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Europe and Asia
    Main Card Starts 20:30 CAT / 18:30 GMT
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Norway
    Main Card Starts 18:30 GMT
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Croatia and Slovenia
    Main Card Starts 18:30 GMT
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Myanmar
    Delayed Live
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Poland
    Main Card Starts 19:30 CET
  • 5 Main Card Bouts
    Worldwide except where broadcast on above networks
    Main Card Starts 20:30 CAT
  • Prelim Card Bouts
    Worldwide
    Prelim Card Starts 16:00 CAT