EFC 86
Fight Card
Date: 
12, 
June
Venue: 
EFC Performance Institute, 
Johannesburg, South Africa
MAIN CARD BOUTS
Kabesa
Ekson
Ilunga
Kanyeba
Djikasa
Misholas
Biko
Souza
Simbowe
Ilunga
Prelim BOUTS
Kayambala
Richards
Cundari
Hlongwa
Sanchez
Kena
Ngwalangwala
Katikati
Kabeya
Van Tonder
EFC 86 Media
View Article
EFC 86 Performance Bonus Winners
View Article
EFC 86 Results
View Article
BIG MONEY OPPORTUNITY
View Article
HOW TO WATCH EFC 86
View Article
EFC 86 Weigh-in Results
View Article
EFC 86 WEIGH-IN LIVE ON YOUTUBE
View Article
IT ALL GOES DOWN THIS SATURDAY!
View Article
LIVE EFC FIGHTS ARE BACK!
View Article
OFFICIAL STATEMENT: CORONA VIRUS
Watch EFC 86 Live | 12,  June
  • SUPER SPORT
    Southern Africa
    Main Card 18:00 CAT
  • SABC SPORT OPENVIEW 124
    South Africa
    Main Card 18:00 CAT
  • DAZN
    USA & Brazil
    Main Card 12:00 ET | 09:00 PT
  • UBC
    Uganda
    Main Card 18:00 CAT
  • EFCWORLDWIDE.TV
    Worldwide (Geo-blocked in certain areas)
    Main Card 18:00 CAT | 16:00 GMT
  • EFCWORLDWIDE.TV
    Worldwide
    Prelim Bouts 15:00 CAT
  • YANGAI TV
    UK & Ireland
    Main Card 17:00 GMT+1
  • ARENA SPORT
    Slovakia & Czech Republic
    Main Card 18:00 GMT+2
  • KTN
    Kenya
    Main Card 19:00 EAT
  • ZNBC
    Zambia
    Main Card 18:00 CAT
  • SLBC
    Sierra Leone
    Main Card 16:00 GMT
  • AMGL
    Tanzania
    Main Card 19:00 EAT
  • CANAL+
    Francophone Africa
    Main Card 16:00 GMT
  • PLUS 13 MORE NETWORKS
    THROUGHOUT AFRICA
    DISPLAY COMING SOON